September 19, 2015

This week was another amazing week! My comp and had so much to do because so many new missionaries came in this week, and a couple were leaving!   We went to the airport about 5 times! Ha, ha, ha! We also had to do a bunch of presentations this week on Tuesday, Wednesday and in the morning on Thursday! But it was super fun seeing all of the new missionaries come in! It makes me feel soooo happy to see that there are so many worthy young men and woman that are willing to spend 2 years of their life in the service of their Lord!

p1110392Our recent convert is now the greatest missionary tool that we have! He has been giving us many references, and many of who are truly chosen and prepared children of God, ready to hear his word! That is truly amazing!  I also have a new compañion his name is Elder Medina and he is from Wankallo, Peru. He is just a champion! With him we are focusing on spending less time in the offices and more time teaching, which has been awesome. I’m so stoked to be able to teach with him! He is such an amazing elder! I love you guys all so much! I hope you have an amazing day!