August 15, 2016

 I love you all!

First off I love this barrio so much it’s amazing!   Let me tell you who is in our ward!   To start off, the President of the Temple in Cochabamba, the President of the Mission, an Area 70 who teaches us each week, and is just such a stud with the scriptures, and all of the American senior missionary couples serving in our mission! It is just super awesome!  This week we had a leadership meeting with all of the leaders in the mission, which was amazing. My comp and I taught about the importance of the role of leaders here in the mission! This week I also learned about the importance of obeying with exactitude, and that the Lord really focuses and loves details. He wants us to work on, and better the small details in our life! I love you guys so much and I’m so grateful to have you guys providing such amazing support. Have an amazing day! Ciao!