Hey, hey, hey!

Well, this week was super awesome, because it was Mother’s Day and I got the opportunity to talk to my mom and the rest of my family. Oh and by the way, I love you guys so, so much, and I am so happy that I had had the opportunity to talk to you guys and see you all. I love you and I am so grateful that I have all of you as my family. I want you guys to know that I will always be there for you. I truly understand how important and necessary the family is now. Each and every person in the family plays an important role, and helps us in our progress and growth.

Yesterday was pretty sad because we got combios in the whole mission, and what stinks is that my comp is going to a new area and is going to Cochabamba. I will miss him a bunch. He is an amazing companion. I have learned so much from him, and he has taught me how to become a better person and a true disciple of Christ.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I hope all is well at home with your guys. Keep up the good work. The church is true. The gospel is true. And God really does hear and answer our prayers !(;