April 11, 2018

Hey, hey, hey! I just want to let you guys all know that I just love it here in Sucre. It’s cool to be out side of Cochabamba, and here in Sucre. I’m about 10 hours away from Cochabamba by car. My comp and I have to fly to Cochabamba every month to meet with the president, talk about the mission, and how we can improve and do better here.

I want to give a shout out to 4 amazing people…first, my sister Maddy just got engaged to her fiancé Levi! Ha, ha! Well, I don’t know who this young man is, but I bet he’s amazing because my sister has awesome taste. I’m super happy for them. If you see them give them a hug, and tell them I say hi. Next I would like to give a big shout out to my big brother Karch and his fiancé Hannah. They got engaged this past month, and yes, the same thing, I do not know who she is, but I’m sure she is just amazing, because my brother has told me a lot about her. I think he is trying to make me “trunky.” (Wanting to come home), but I’m so happy for them.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I love it here teaching all of these amazing people. I miss you all so much! Stay safe!