SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

IMG_3315

March 21, 2016

This week was crazy and a huge blessing for my comp and I. We worked our tails off every day working with members and teaching a bunch of people. It was super awesome! Each day we came home super tired and basically just passed out in our beds. It’s truly incredible! We have about 15 people progressing from about 6 different families, and after about 2 months of contacting a bunch, and searching for those golden investigators we have found them!   We have found those chosen people and I know for a fact that in about 2 months we should have 10 baptisms. Not Including the 3 baptisms we have planed on the 27th.

This Sunday my comp and I left on divisions at 7:30 in the morning to go and pick up our investigators. We came to church with about 7 and when we walked in there were 3 more sitting down in church! Then 1 more walked in. Tears ran down my face because the Lord had answered my fast. He had answered my prayers. I love our savior so much. President, thank you for your council. It has helped a bunch. The rest of that day my comp and I were just smiling and praising the lord for what he has done!(: Thank you President for all that you have done. You’re amazing, and truly inspired and called of God. I know I will most likely be getting a transfer, but I want to stay!! Ha, ha! There are so many angels here! I also love my comp! With his help we have been able to achieve so much here in Tipquipaya.

Thank you all for your prayers! They have helped so much. These people are children of our loving heavenly father. I love it here so much. Bolivia is the most amazing place in the world. I am so lucky to be serving here. Thank you all for all your support. You’re the best! Miss you.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The photo at the top is of some of the investigators that we had at church on Sunday!