August 24, 2015

Hey guys!

I’m sorry, I honestly have no time to talk, but this week was pretty crazy. Over the last few days we traveled about 42 hours in bus. We got to go and listen to 4 general authorities of the church. They spoke to all the missionaries in our mission. David A Bednar was there, and that was super awesome. You could feel the spirit! It was super strong.

We received our cambios (transfers) and I will be serving here in Villazon and La Quiaka for another 6 weeks! That will make a total of 6 months that I will be serving here in this amazing area.

This week was the birthdays of 2 of my favorite people ever…the amazing Beezu aka Kendall Lynn Smith, my sister, and the studly William Kingsly Sedgwick. I miss you guys so much and love you both with all my heart. I can’t wait to see you guys soon. You have both been the most amazing influences. I don’t know what I’d do without you.

Sorry this was so super short! I’ll make sure to send more next time. Love and miss you all! You’re all the best!